Darlington ASC held its
8th Dander Meet on
Sunday 8th October 2017
at the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

Winners of 12&Under Cannon Team Event at Dander 2017
with Guest of Honour Kim Robinson (formerly Wickham)

From l to r: Jake Eagle, Amie Springfield, Charlie Stephenson, Ellie Overton, Philippa Bache, Kim Robinson, Neve Kell, Hugo Dougals-Reeves, Ben Matthias

DASC wishes to thank all those from the club who contributed in any way to make the Darlington Dander a great day for many:

• The 111 DASC swimmers who took part and the poolside coaches on the day -Glen Fenby, Lucy Proctor, Suzanne Trevor and Tony Day

• The spectators

• The officials  including from DASC - Shirley Sharp, Lindsey Allinson, Allison Matthias, Lloyd Dewdney, Vickie Dewdney, Kirsty Sweeney, Lesley Butler, Susan Allen, Billie Bache, Lauren Allinson

• All the DASC volunteers - Les Mooney, Laurence Murray, Gary Jackson, Clare Hurworth, Keith Willson, Malcolm Morris, Kim Sheppard, Carole Springfield, Lindsey Lester, Louise Robson, Sarah Murray, Sarah Briggs, Lynette Anderson, Joanne Carr, Sasha Taylor, Lucy Davison, Dave Stewart, Ben Lester, Lucy Armstrong, Diane Jones, Julie Allan, Pam Mooney, Julian Chapman, Emma Oliver, Tracey Elliott, Wico van Mourik, Christine van Mourik, Sue Healey.

• Our sponsors and donators - Printwell, Darlingotn Rotary Club, Sainsburys, Derek Anderson, Julian Chapman, Boyes

• The staff at the Dolphin Centre

• Ian Proud in the Poolside Office

• Gala Organiser, Carol Bottomley